Our muffins do not contain gluten or dairy ingredients.

They do contain egg, and have been produced in a facility that may also handle other ingredients such as milk, wheat, soy, tree nuts, peanuts, fish, and shellfish.

They contain the following ingredients:

  • Plain gluten-free flour (tapioca & rice flours)

  • Sugar

  • Corn flour

  • Sunflower oil

  • Water

  • Dried egg whites

  • Liquid egg whites

  • Vanilla extract

  • Baking powder

  • Potassium sorbate (preservative)

  • Calcium propionate (preservative)

The ingredients are certified kosher by KVH for all orders June 7, 2021 onwards.

We do not use organic or non-GMO ingredients but we do source supplies from reliable companies. Please reach out if you would like more information.

Did this answer your question?